








20 year old man | Oxford, MS, United States | Seeking men 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for people to share experiences with.

In his own words

I'm really a quiet type, but I'm always up for some entertainment on the town, especially music; I perform regularly as a guitar player and currently study at U of M as a math major. Looking for someone else who is a little introverted and would be happy talking about whatever comes to mind haha, anyone who can have fun :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I've got a dog, a jack Russel

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to High Point coffee or just browse around the End of All Music for records, and there's a few spots on campus where I like to hang out.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I love music, movies, and reading, but especially music. I play guitar a lot and perform and spend a good bit of my time spinning my record collection

For fun

I like to walk at parks, go watch some music, or just relax at home; I enjoy listening to music or just doing anything with the right person

Last read

Last thing I read was Finnegan's Wake; dense book and didn't quite finish it, got halfway haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently focusing on school, specifically math and physics at Ole Miss
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm more into philosophy than religion, but I'm open to ideas about religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm more into philosophy than religion, but I'm open to ideas about religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I homeschooled for some time, which really helped me prepare for scheduling my time in college, and I'm a math major at Ole Miss right now, in my second year