Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

BeautifulMom216

36 year old woman | Sorrento, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Beautiful mom looking for a great guy to share my life with!

In her own words

If you google my name, you won't find anything, at least not yet. I don't look great on paper either, yet. But I have a drive to become great. I am a single mother who has lived quite the life. I have an 11 year old daughter who lives with me full time. I am working to get a degree in Psychology and Social Sciences so that I can do what I feel I was put on this planet to do, help people. I have always been drawn to helping the less fortunate. Especially mothers and children. I believe that some of the "rough patches" I have gone through in my life have been learning experiences that will assist me on my road to help others. I am very family oriented. I was raised, mostly, by my grandparents who instilled in me the morals and values I have today. It is my intention to raise my children with those same values. To love, live, and learn in all that you do. I don't drink, or party and I don't have room in my life for those activities. If you want a glass of wine now and then on special occasions, that's fine with me, but I don't drink ever. I am looking for a man with "old school" values. Family must always come first and a man takes care of his family. Women are to be treated with respect. If you think you can handle that, drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I honestly don't get a chance to get out much. I love the park in Mount Dora.

For fun

Usually I spend a lot of time with my daughter. Going to the park, the pool, nature trails, etc. I also love movies and board games at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference