Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

squeaker2424

35 year old woman | Arlington, MA, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 10 miles of Cambridge, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll watch football with you...and like it!

In her own words

I'm really excited about where I am in my life right now and would love to share that with somebody. I recently moved here from California (and I'm stoked to finally be in a place where people are as rabid about sports as they were in my home state, go Packers!). I abuse exclamation points and parentheses, but I will be much kinder to you than I am to punctuation. I have a loud laugh and an even louder sneeze, and have frightened children and dogs alike. I tend to be a pretty cheerful person, even in the midst of a crisis (just ask my roommate who came home early during a snowstorm when the movers showed up with all my crap from California -- there was awful, awful snow rage from all parties involved, and yet he commented that I was being "rather chipper" mid-meltdown) I am equal parts happy throwing back a margarita the size of my head, taking in a movie (chewing on requisite something-gummy) (which I will finish before the previews), owning you at Boggle, yelling obscenities at athletes from the opposing team, and soaking up some sunshine during a nice run outside. Ideally, you are genuine, able to empathize, a little silly, passionate, and excited about where your life is going. Bonus if you also think olives are gross, but you can have all of mine if you do like them. If we can make each other laugh, have the type of conversation where I can literally feel my brain expanding, and feel all tingly when we're in the same room together, then I will even eat olives for you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Florence, Galapagos, Thailand, Greece, Isla Mujeres, South Africa.

Favorite things

Music: Guster, The Nields, Regina Spektor, Tegan and Sara, Tally Hall TV: How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development Foods: Indian, yum!

For fun

Movies, watching sports, board games, getting out and doing something active, cooking, dinner parties, reading

Last read

I'm probably the last person on earth who hasn't read it, but I recently finished Freakonomics and thought it might deserve all the hype. I loved the outside-the-box thinking and unexpected findings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a biologist and work with fish.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half Thai: the propensity to drink without the ability to handle it! Just kidding. Mostly. At least I'm a cheap date.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oberlin College and UC-Berkeley