Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Sean0055

38 year old man | South Boston, MA, United States | Seeking women 29-42 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Too shy to approach you in a bar, so hope you'll find me here

In his own words

I am just looking for someone that is honest and fun to hang out with. I am looking for a mature relationship that still allows each person to have their own space, but compliments each other perfectly. I am a working professional that admittedly spends too much time at the office. I am looking for someone to give me a reason to leave work early to start preparations on a big dinner! I work in finance now and like the travel part of the job. I go to a new emerging market country 1-2 times per year to kick the tires and make sure everything is still there. In my former life, I was a mechanic and a tow truck driver (had to pay for college somehow). So I can weld, change a tire, wire a car, etc.. I also love getting out of the city. I live and work here and I never feel that the weekends are relaxing if you're just running errands and meeting people out for drinks. My current happy place is on the shores of the lake, big bonfire, cold beer, and a warm sunset! Can't beat that... so I am constantly trying to plan how to get out of work on Friday afternoon to beat the traffic and get to the lake house. I built a wood shop up there so I do enjoy going up and building furniture and completing projects. I recently re-started skiing, and was pleasantly surprised that I did not impale myself with a ski pole or blow out a knee. If you enjoy relaxing on the boat or skiing, that is a plus. I won't tear up the slopes ALL day, but I will make an effort and I'll save you a bar stool while I dominate the après ski crowd!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog someday, but I don’t think living in the city is fair to the animal so I'm going to wait until I move out and have more room for him/her to run around.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to Italy, rent a villa, relax, and spend the entire vacation drinking wine and making amazing dinners.

College

Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY

Favorite things

Bruins/Pats/Sox/Celtics (in that order), 30 Rock, Sons of Anarchy, It's Always Sunny, The Hangover, bar crawls, exploring new areas of Boston. Beirut tournaments, Cornhole, Cards Against Humanity

For fun

I like to play sports and get exercise while not at the office. I also love to cook and try out new recipes, cooking classes, etc. I've been dying to try glass blowing...

Last read

"Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand. Very empowering and frustrating novel that puts the current political and business situation in perspective



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I start my workdays before 6am, so I try to maximize the fun on the weekends!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mutt... but mostly Italian and irish... Irish name, but look Italian... but I do make homemade meatballs and sauce and have never made corned beef, so you be the judge.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not very religious. I was raised Cathlotic, but I skew more towards Atheist now... I am open to all faiths, just not a practicing member of any specific faith myself.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not very religious. I was raised Cathlotic, but I skew more towards Atheist now... I am open to all faiths, just not a practicing member of any specific faith myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral