








34 year old man | North Miami, FL, United States | Seeking women 21-38 in Miami, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
So this is like a Twitter post? Done.

In his own words

I'm a student at FIU, majoring in Hospitality Management and minoring in Theatre. Yes it's quite the mix but there's something magical about pretending to be someone and knowing what they want. Trust me, it translates well into Hospitality. I love traveling. I have a decent list of places I've visited. (In an old 40's accent) Well, just this summer I visited Chicago, Birmingham, and Chattanooga. There are still more places to visit like Seattle, Oregon, and Colorado. In general, I like laughing and making other people laugh and smile. What I'm doing with my life: 1.Trying to finish school so I can do something with my life...NOT. I'm totally enjoy learning something new everyday. (Completed) 2.Training for the 2014 ING Miami Marathon. It's right around the corner. Yay. 3.Collecting hobbies. Current hobby: Not hitting my head on a microphone. I’m really good at listening to one song for hours. The first things people usually notice about me: My hair?!? Every time I go the stylist, they always compliment me on my hair. "I just love cutting your hair" Good or bad, you decide. I spend a lot of time thinking about the captain of the Titanic. Did he cry when it sank? (You get props/kudos/high five for knowing the reference.) On a typical Friday night I am staying in so I can run 8 miles the next morning, which leads to: Chatting with friends on the interwebs. Watching a movie. Questioning why I'm running 8 miles on a Saturday. Reading a book or a magazine. The most private thing I’m willing to admit: I never seen The Godfather or Scarface. Who I'm looking for: Surprise me! If you're on I think you share some common goals with everybody else on here. I could be totally wrong. You should email me if you want chat about anything. . I reply to all messages even the "Hey" and "Hi". Those I reply with a "G'day" because it's always a g'day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Sun. (That's the joke)


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Two movies I can watch forever: Zoolander. The Fifth Element. Food: Pizza...Chocolate...Coffee. Music: Anything but I enjoy listening to Pop music all the time. So catchy. Books: Textbooks? Yuck.

For fun

I like running. Yes, it is fun. I capture statistics of my run and plan out how to run faster or farther.

Last read

Uniform system of accounts for the lodging industry. Yay...not yay.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work on campus helping people get money for school. It's like being Santa Claus but with better gifts.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm still in school.