Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

leggo100

36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, United States | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It’s More Fun When You’re Not the Only One Having It!

In his own words

Upbeat and positive, I’m the kind of guy that can have fun no matter what I’m doing. For me, living life to the fullest means never missing an opportunity to try something new, and I think this qualifies! I might be the guy for you if you’re looking for someone who likes to make others happy and can see the good in most everything. I think highly of myself and my family, but I’m not arrogant and no one would describe me as cocky. I think of myself as a sensitive and respectful person so you can expect me to care about what’s on your mind. I have a variety of interests and will be open to the things important to you. You might be the girl for me if you are honest with yourself and your personality reflects that. You are independent, and neither want to take care of someone or have them take care of you. You are active, intelligent, positive, and like me, believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. You understand the meaning of partnership and are at a place where you’re ready to accompany someone special into a mutually satisfying future. Now I’d like to get to know more about you, but you’re going to have to send me a wink or an e-mail so I know you’re interested. If you don’t want to miss this opportunity to try something new, I hope to hear from you soon. The best things of all come when you least expect them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, ask me to share some great stories from my trip to Ireland

Favorite things

Cajun food is a favorite and I like to cook! I actually enjoy fixing things and love to dance.

For fun

What I’m doing isn’t nearly as important as whom I’m doing it with, and with the right person anything can be fun! I enjoy dancing when I have a partner, fishing, hunting, and anything that sounds adventurous. I’m open to new things!

Last read

Commander and chief



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations manager for large mobility company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family ancestry is mostly Irish and Swedish with a few unknowns thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, I believe in God and my faith is fairly important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Catholic, I believe in God and my faith is fairly important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A High School graduate, I earned a year’s college credit at Northern Illinois. I fell in love with Electrical Engineering and left school to work as an Electrician. I am now a project manager for ATT and am going back to school.