Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Sasha

40 year old woman | Waltham, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sasha is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Sasha! I currently live in Waltham with my 4 year old son (cat & dog) & I work in Cambridge for a biotech company. I believe in working hard & playing hard. I love being outside (including almost anything in nature), spending quality time with friends & family, traveling, & having an overall active lifestyle. Some of my most precious moments are with my adorable little son. I love going on new adventures, making a positive difference in the world & trying new things! I am an eternal optimist & always look for the positivity in everything! My 'love language' (for those who have read the books) is primarily physical touch & quality time together. I also enjoy snuggling, chilling in front of a warm fire, watching Patriots games with friends, swimming, yoga, napping & walks on the beach. I am specifically looking for a partner in crime to share new experiences with, have fun together, & challenge each other. I would describe myself as an old soul with a young heart. I like to laugh & be playful. I am well rounded...I just ran my 2nd half marathon, climbed the highest mountain on two separate continents, meditate daily, got into local politics to help elect someone a couple of years ago (not Trump!), started a mentorship program for high-risk youth at the Boys & Girls club, have taken transformation leadership programs & coached them, have traveled all over the world for work & pleasure, volunteered at the animal shelter, & volunteered for Big Brother Big Sister...etc My guilty pleasure is watching the Bachelor - feel free to judge! I am not looking for drama, I am not looking to waste anybody's time. I can be sweet, sassy, passionate & fun! I'm thinking that my ideal match will be a dad & that if the stars align we can create a blended family. I am not sure that I want more children however I am open to it...(& my son says he wants a little sister). Now tell me about you... What really makes you tick? What are you most passionate about? What makes you, "you"? What is your "why" when you get out of bed in the morning? Who is your village that has helped to shape you? What is your love language? What is your biggest fear? What dreams have you not yet conquered? What is an embarrassing story that you've never shared? In order to know what you want, do you know what you DON'T want? How do you know when you've fallen in love? What can we create together?! ps. Mothers love me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat & a dog (a rescue kitty from the shelter & a golden retriever who's trained to go into nursing homes & hospitals!)

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

For fun

Hiking, hanging out with friends and family, travel, reading, cooking, exercise. I am open to kayaking, ice skating, movies, walks in nature, quality time on the beach, spooning

Last read

10% Happier

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral