Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Alpine535i

35 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles of Burlingame, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m an astronaut. I used to model for Calvin...

In his own words

I’m an astronaut. I used to model for Calvin Klein, but after I learned to speak French, Arabic and several dialects of Chinese, I became an international spy. That was before my MMA career. But ever since I published my memoir, “Don’t Be Jealous” I’ve been performing random charitable acts of kindness from my personal yacht. Okay, maybe I exaggerated a tiny bit… I’m happiest when I’m out exploring the world. Eating melt-in-your-mouth sashimi in Japan, hanging out on the beach in Thailand, floating through Venice on a gondola -- these are just a few of my favorite memories. There’s nothing like visiting a new place and discovering all its little secrets. After a trip I get down to business, though. As an investor, I take calculated risks on real estate. I also work with a company that exports stuff to Russia. So yes, I’m often buying low, selling high, and closing deals. I enjoy being versatile in my work too, because it keeps me on my toes. I’d like to meet a woman who is confident, complex, and kind. You’re game to grab your passport and explore a far-flung destination, or stay in and cook up a good meal together. If this sounds like you, shoot me a message and let’s talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle -- Pike Place Market and mouth-watering seafood. Vegas, for the glitz and glamour of the shows. Locally, I like Philz Coffee. Mint mojito iced coffee… yum. My favorite place to eat is The Plant. It’s an organic cafe with delicious fresh food.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Impromptu escapades, Music, Food, Technology, Exercise.

For fun

Throwing epic barbecues. Rough-and-tumble soccer matches with my friends. Practicing meditation. Coffee and lively conversations about psychology, current events, smoothies recipes… almost anything.

Last read

“The 48 Laws of Power,” by Robert Greene.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian Arabic, English, Hebrew, Hindi, Russian, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad at UC Berkley and got my MBA at Keller Graduate School of Business