Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

unicorn

40 year old woman | Watauga, TX, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 25 miles of Fort Worth, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get your halo dirty.....

In her own words

Laughter is to be expected. Wit is a must. Banter is appreciated. And above all else, have fun. I'm looking for someone to be bad ass with......and be my "partner in crime". Movies and band watching are a must. I've been told my pictures come across like I'm a high energy goofball 24/7; which isn't the case. How exhausting.....I'm an introvert in an extroverts world. Love me some down time and actually feel like it's a necessity of mine. But when I've got my sassy pants on.....watch out! Not looking for a hookup, blah blah blah right?! I'm looking for my person. So let's not waste each other's time..... I have two teenagers that live with me 50% of the time. Actually less if you consider their social lives.... :-)....they are both active in sports so there are some weekends that are strictly going to games. I'm looking for someone who doesn't have a problem with going to games with me and who is accepting of my crazy schedule at times. Same same goes for you regarding if you have kiddos that are super involved in activities; I understand your crazy schedule. Good luck to you and may the odds be ever in your favor! (I'm a book dork, remember)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an American Staffordshire Terrier. His name is Gunner and he is a badass.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside. with a patio. and a band. Mavs, Cowboys, Rangers, FC Dallas, Stars games. My couch.

Favorite things

Real, flawed people, laughter, kindness, the art of smart assery, baking, sports, sports, sports, reading, the ocean, fall. Most importantly, small group of friends that you actually have a mature, yet fun, relationship with

For fun

Any type of competition, I'm watching it. Walking Dead, Breaking Bad. My son and I people watching at various places. Photography. Furniture restoration.

Last read

Ronda Rousey bio, Amy Schumer bio Honestly, I do and will read anything. Yep, I'm a book dork. Sorry not sorry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in pediatrics....it's trying, yet rewarding
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference