Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Artful_Dodger99

40 year old man | Aldine, TX, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Assumptions are the termites of relationships

In his own words

I've got a great sense of humor and am fun to be around. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. To start off, Iam a single foster dad of five. I am a very ambitious individual who knows exactly what he wants in life, career, and most importantly, a partner. I love to be around my family and friends who I adore so much. Without them, I would not be the person that I am today. I treat others like how i would want to be treated: giving, supportive, caring, loving, affectionate etc.. As such, being able to meet new people and making new friends who share the same values, interests, and morals is all that matters in the end. If it so happens I meet the "one," that would be great. MY match would be a HONEST, TRUSTWORTH lady that's a Team Player that dont mind working . She would be strong-headed but not "crazy". She would have realistic expectations of herself and her man. I like a woman who is open-minded, spontaneous, and flexible. One who wants a true friend without all the drama, lies, stress and complications. Life is too short. I am looking for a woman who can respect a man for both his exterior and interior qualities. I prefer a woman who wants friendship first with the opportunity to build a strong foundation over time.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Extremely grateful !!! I would describe myself as a medium maintenance man who enjoys a great conversation with a good laugh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

MTI College of Business & Technology, Sacramento, CA

For fun

Sit around the house cook,have a glass of wine,watch tv... Or go to the park a music event or just live music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
God is great!!!!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God is great!!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference