Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Lurch03

34 year old man | Los Chavez, NM, United States | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Numbskull looking for conversation or more, who knows?

In his own words

I am tall, slender, and some people consider me to be good looking. I am always truthful, nice and I always try to get a laugh no matter how horribly corny the joke might be. I have oddball eyes, they're a mix of brown, green, and blue. My personality is hard to describe, but if you desire to contact me you'll find out. I'll leave the rest to a conversation between those of whom care to contact me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would take my match to any place in Alb. that she'd like to go, no matter how expensive. Pappadeaux, a seafood place, is my favortie so far, and Olive Garden isn't that bad either. Basically, as long as I am with some sweetheart, I'm happy.

Favorite things

Everything really, music, movies. As long as I am busy, it's great. I guess it really sepends on my mood.

For fun

What I do for fun? Well, I listen to my favorite bands; Godsmack, Evanescence, Audioslave, and many others. Of course I watch 1000's of movies, and mostly kick back and chill. I am open to anything and everything!

Last read

"The Lone Drow" by R.A. Salvatore. Great fantasy novel about a drow elf that thinks he lost of his friends, so he goes to avenge their death against formidable odds.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the superintendent at a golf course, I only answer to one other, the general manager. So, 18 holes of golf are on my shoulders, if I screw up, it shows, but I try not to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Alb, NM. My heritage, I believe, is German, supposedly Cherokee Indian, Norwegian or Swedish. (In other words VIKING, hehehe) I would love to visit the areas of my ancestors, and learn about their culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is something more out there, but I can't put a description on it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe there is something more out there, but I can't put a description on it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college