








37 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, United States | Seeking women 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Was raised in small town Illinois, finished...

In his own words

Was raised in small town Illinois, finished college at Auburn, and lived in Atlanta before finding this awesome place over 6 years ago. I make my friends laugh all the time. I've been know to be ornery, but thoughtful. I'm an open book so I'm quite honest. I love to grill and cook for friends and family. I do CrossFit and love it along with my gym family! Don't worry, I'm not going to shove it down your throat. I eat pretty healthy, but I do love to try new things no matter how healthy it is or isn't. I also like to take my dog BO around Lake Pflugerville and would do it every day if I could. I've worked hard to put myself in a good position professionally. I love the Company I work for and EVERYONE I work with. Seriously, we all have a great time. That being said, I have given up time I could have been traveling. I'm looking for someone who would like to travel with me and get a few more stamps in their passports.You must be honest, respectful, affectionate, thoughtful, and love chivalry. I'm looking to find someone who wants to try all the different things this place has to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A black Lab/German Shepard/Boxer mix names BO Jackson

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Austin, Lady Bird Lake, Lake Pflugerville, Dell Diamond, Mavericks, Auburn AL, the Cayman Islands, any beach on the Gulf, Denver in winter, and Chicago is always great.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Rack of Lamb, Steak, Sushi, love college football(War Eagle), NFL(Da BEARS!), Baseball CUBS and Express games. Finally, the Blackhawks hockey! Anything outdoors. I want to travel as much as possible know that I'm in a good place

For fun

Just about any live sporting event. During football season,if I'm not at a game,home grilling for friends or at my Sisters. I like run lake Pflugerville, pools in the summer, golf, trips to the lake or a beach in the summer. Movies but not that often

Last read

50 Shades Series Who Moved My Cheese? How to Win Friends and Influence People The Total Money Makeover



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Superintendent for a Commercial General Contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish(1/2), German(1/4), Scottish (1/4)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral