Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

kumarma1

34 year old man | Crystal City, VA, United States | Seeking women 22-27 within 20 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
View me if you want to travel the world and get lost together

In his own words

What if you could find a guy who is fit, adventurous, playful, spontaneous, open to trying new things, young at heart, social and outgoing? Can you imagine finding a guy who is ambitious, caring, chivalrous, compassionate, decisive, giving, genuine, kind, loving, passionate, patient, responsible, yet strong and romantic? What would it be like to find a guy who values honesty, integrity and trust is much as you do, and always has a positive outlook on life? These qualities all come naturally to me. I LOVE going to comedy clubs and rock concerts... and I enjoy staying up on current music. I moved from Denver to DC a few months ago and I really enjoy the people and culture of DC. Do you LOVE curling up on the couch watching DVDs, whether romantic comedies, drama, SciFi or Horror (with the lights out)? I'm very much a movie aficionado, so I'll watch almost any movie. Do you savor the scent of a tropical breeze? Every few years I visit the Caribbean to play and SCUBA dive in their clear, blue water. Naturally, our time is limited so we must be very selective about who we spend our time with. Also, it’s important that we share common interests and values. Convincing yourself to contact me is an important step - because it could lead to the most romantic relationship of your life. Are you an affectionate, attractive, sexy woman who embraces her femininity, with an edgy flair for fashion? Are you quirky and young at heart (in touch with your "inner child") with an insatiable intellectual curiosity? Do you know when not to take life too seriously, and have a twisted sense of humor? Since you're already here... seeking that “special” someone... send me an E-mail.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral