








36 year old woman | Murray Hill, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Its not where you are but who you are with that really matters!

In her own words

Many are surprised to find out that I grew up an only child. Apparently, I'm missing that complex. Though I always longed for brothers and sisters, I've made up for it with lots and lots of close friends and family. That explains a fair amount about me... and the variety of friends I have and the amount of weddings I have attended over the years! I am an outgoing girl who likes to be surrounded by people, loves to have a good time, and enjoys cheering on my beloved Orangemen. Laughing is one of my favorite activities. Some would also say I have the patience of a saint, I don't know about that, but I guess it's a trait that's valuable when you are an elementary school teacher. It's always fun to get dressed up and go out, but I don't mind wearing a casual t-shirt and jeans while enjoying a Blue Moon and the company of some good friends. I like to be active, whether playing tennis, taking a walk, or going on some new adventure. Summertime is the best...especially because it means being on break from the normal routine of school, takin walks with my parents dog Buddy, working out, and overall just being outdoors. I'm looking for someone who looks for the fun things in life, likes to laugh and will make me laugh, and wants to explore and try new things with me! Send me a message if you think we would connect and don't message me if you aren't looking for something serious or if you aren't going to be honest!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Cali, Cabo, my couch... the 3 C's!


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Summertime and everything that goes along with it... friends, family, BBQ's, beach, sports, and some time off.

For fun

In my spare time, I like to go out with friends to dinner, a concert, or to watch a sporting event. I also enjoy some quiet time on my couch catching up on my weekly shows.

Last read

The Lorax by Dr. Seuss... my students love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
New York University