Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Anthony

36 year old man | Cumming, GA, United States | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If interested read my profile.

In his own words

I'm seeking a relationship or just some new friends. I have a twisted sense of humor and can laugh at anything. Movie buff. I fully embrace my nerdy side. I enjoy taking photos for my company at convention and tradeshows and doing crazy thing with my Art. I love to work on my artwork and to take photos of everything. My 3 year old son Aidan is the most important thing in my life and i love him more then anything else in this world. AKA the compantion... You'll never win. Mahahaha!!!!! He will never have to fight for my attention. I enjoy going out riding on my motorcycle and often I will go for a ride to clear my head. Sometimes when I'm mad I have a tendency to smile and laugh. My mom always called it a nervous laugh what ever that means. It does make a lot of people mad when you smile at them when there screaming at you. I can be an ***hole when things don't stay clean or things are not where I put them. I'm a little OCD. Other then that I'm pretty easy going. Words that describe me: Forgetful, Caring, Observant, Random, Smart ass, Silly, Crazy and brutally honest. I'm a very bad liar so generally i don't even try to lie. But what do you do when your a bad liar and a woman ask you a question that she doesn't really want the real answer to... I'm dead!!! I am a people person that really dislikes half of them. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. But I still enjoy my solitude. I like making others smile whenever possible. I enjoy photography, and spending time with my son and friends and family. I have a big heart. I also enjoy seeing and experienceing new places and things. If you are still reading this I hope that i have not scared you away. I'm just trying to be as honest as possible. I don't want there to be any surprises. I'm looking for someone to have a life with. I'm looking for someone who loves to get out and do things but still appreciates staying in. I want someone who is looking for a life together. Who is genuine, thoughtful, caring, Intelligent... intelligence is very important to me I hate when I'm talking about anything and I feel like all their hearing is blah blah blah blah. must have a sense of humor and will not flip the evil switch over the smallest things. I am not looking for hook ups or friends with benefits. Or any of that picture swapping crap. And If you're one of those woman who puts a man before her kids. You are the lowest of woman. If that's what you're looking for keep moving. I'll put more here latter.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love big dogs not a fan of little dogs that bark at nothing all day and night. I had my best friend largo a black lab but after 17 years she got hit by a car and a year before largo died my rockwhiler died of cancer. So I have not gotten a new dog.

Favorite things

Motorcycles, Cameras, Computers, Art work, My tool and working on motorcycles, Anime, DC and Marvel comics and movie's and Collectables,

For fun

doing crazy things with my art and my computer I'm a technology whore i like to go for long Rides and hanging out with my friends, One on my favorite fun things todo is playing games and building stuff with my son he reall loves Legos and blocks at the moment

Last read

The Mistborn series by Brandon Sanderson. Very good series of books.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school