








39 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm single and live in the Valley. I tend to get along and have more in common with people my age and younger. I like meeting new people and don't mind chatting and making friends, but I'm ultimately looking for someone who is willing to hang out and meet up in person, face to face and connect on a deeper level. Whether that culminates into a friendship, dating, or something more, I'm open to all possibilities. I'm a super nice, sweet, and caring person. I have a lot of interests and have had a lot of interesting experiences. I have a career that I love that keeps me super busy, but I am always on a path to balancing my free time with my work, both of which I enjoy. I enjoy being with people who are fun and can look at life from many different perspectives. I also enjoy being with people who are constantly on a search to learning something new or to dive deeper into knowing themselves. I get a kick out of a REALLY good conversation! I love to talk deep topics, big ideas, relationships, and enjoy hearing and sharing stories. I deeply care about the world and people in it. I'm a big foodie and love all types of cuisine from that hole in the wall no one knows about to trendy new gastro pubs. I love being out in nature. I used to live in Hawaii and miss being able to walk to the beach every day. I love trying and doing new things! I love to be affectionate, kiss, cuddle and PDA with the right person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like Alternative music from th 80s to present, old school punk Rawk, Jazzy Industrial trip hoppy stuff too. As for movies I enjoy Action, Suspense, Comedy, Sci Fi, and Documentaries.

For fun

I like going out and doing something fun or staying in watching a good moving while cuddling on the couch together. I enjoy reading, movies, music, festivals, concerts, shopping, social gatherings, dressing up, trying new restaurants, and having fun.

Last read

Most recently, any book or article on the Keto lifestyle and IF. Zecharia Sitchin, Masaru Emoto, Caroline Myss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference