Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

kio721

37 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-43

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
60% of the time it works every time

In her own words

Ok so I’ve tried the online dating thing a couple of times in the past and found it to be somewhat successful, yet here I am giving match.com my money once more - so hopefully third time’s a charm! About me: I’m down to earth, hard working, family oriented, financially stable, and looking to meet someone who can say the same. I’m at a pretty good place in life right now and have much to be thankful for however I would still like to find a true partner that will contribute to my happiness and I to theirs. In addition to working full-time, I also have a very active four year old at home that keeps me busy and on my toes – so I’m looking to meet someone who is understanding, kid-friendly, and overall fun to be around. I’ve never dated as a single parent and am not exactly sure how to make this work just yet but for the right person I’m sure I can figure it out. Some random facts: - I’m a former military brat and have lived in Florida, Michigan, and California. - I delivered pizza in college. - I went to Western Michigan University and moved down here by myself two weeks after I graduated. - I dress up for work every day so when I’m off I cherish my flip-flops - I love a good New Years resolution! A couple of years ago my New Years resolution was to go to more concerts. That was a fun year! This past year my resolution was to use what I have to help someone else. This has been hands down the most rewarding year yet! What I like: Men who have integrity and are respectful of others, have a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves, are active and take care of themselves, are capable of apologizing, can fix things (at least try), is willing to catch a bug and let it outside (this one is negotiable depending on the size, quantity, and temperament of the bug). Dealbreakers: Smoking Atheist Doesn’t want kids

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog and I'm pretty sure if she had her own profile it would read something like this: Cute, loveable, loyal, and not afraid to toss her own salad in public... Solid description but not sure how many likes she's gonna get.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or maybe a tiki-bar... Other than that, most of the places down here seem to be air-conditioned.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Live music, dumb humor, spending time with friends and family, my dog, water slides, being on or near the water, moscow mule's, caramel macchiato's, and an ice-cold Corona.

For fun

As long as the company is good I don't think it really matters what you are doing. That being said I love the beach, concerts, comedians, and taking my kiddo on new little adventures.

Last read

Ariel's Dolphin Adventure... It's quite popular in my house although I wouldn't recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, German, and a dash of Polack just to keep things interesting!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church and would love to meet someone who would consider joining me at some point.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a non-denominational church and would love to meet someone who would consider joining me at some point.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral