








34 year old woman | Sisters, OR, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Bend, OR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Rocky mountain gal

In her own words

I am a country girl who grew up in a beautiful small town in Colorado around the mountains, horses, dogs, and cows. I love being in the outdoors, hiking, biking, fishing, camping, and horseback riding, or just taking photographs of the wonders of life. I am very goal oriented as well as family oriented. My dog is a big part of my life right now, as he has been with me through thick and thin, ups and downs. I am the type of girl that doesn't mind getting my hands dirty, but can get dolled up when the chance comes along. I enjoy big four wheel drive pickup trucks, American hot rods, and the wonderful classics. On the days off, I take my dog for walks in the park, find a coffee shop, watch a movie, or just sit in the park and watch the sunset. I love to laugh and I smile often (maybe too much at times). I am very affectionate and give all to help someone (a friend or family). About my partner, I'm looking for someone who is strong within themselves but can ask for help. They would be ok being with a strong independent woman who is also human. With this, I mean that if a strong woman has a weakness and breaks down every now and then (not all the time). A man who is also goal and family oriented, and doesn't mind getting down and dirty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 9 year old shepherd/greyhound mix that keeps everyone laughing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed my time living in Grand Cayman as well as New Zealand. I would like to go back to both country's, but I would also like to explore Scotland and the rest of Europe and the world. A new place to explore.

Favorite things

I will try any kind of food, but I love sushi, chinese, mexican, caribbean, italian, and of course american hamburgers and hot wings. I usually listen to country, but everything else as well. With tv shows, i like bones, NCIS, Person of Interest.

For fun

In my free time, I like walking my dog either in the park or in the mountains. If I could, I would be on the trails with my horse. I also like just going to the coffee shop, or staying at home watching a good movie.

Last read

I'm still reading Dan Brown's Inferno. My next book is the Outlander series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference