








39 year old man | Murray Hill, NY, United States | Seeking women 27-35 within 2 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
A scotsman in new york, a legal alien.

In his own words

Well what can i say about myself. I am very down to earth low maintenance guy, i get on well with everyone, who has fun in their life, i like to entertain people and keep them on their toes. I love watching cooking shows and hosting dinner parties, people are shocked i can actually cook. I am very outgoing and love to put smiles on people's faces, and i hope i can do that to someone here. Call me old fashioned, but i hate to swear in front of a lady and get embarassed when colourful language is used in front of children and women. I like women who are confident in their own skin, and are comfortable around my friends. I am looking for someone who i get excited to see, someone who challenges me intellectually and someone who makes me feel better about myself. They say the ratio of women to men is exceptionally high in New York, so lets see if this works to find the ideal woman.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have a fav local hot spot, i like to go where i know i am going to have fun, i equate good places with that. My favourite city that i have visited would have to be Barcelona, as it really has everything. however, i did enjoy Vegas.

Favorite things

i love to go out for meals, although i can be a picky eater at times and i am not adverse to going shopping. I have a diverse tates in Tv shows from Top Chef to Gossip Girl. I am one of the few who does not have an Ipod, but know my music.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, love to take in a sporting event, but i am just at ease staying at home and just chilling out. I am not really into the club scene but can be found in lounges and bars. However, am always up for something new.

Last read

I used to read a lot but as technology advanced my lust for reading wained. I generally read when travelling and 'read' on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I arrived on these shores as an accountant and still am after 6yrs here. I am always told, you don't seem like an accountant, i think its a backhanded compliment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Scottish with slight blue tan :p Lived in Scotland for 26 years and over 6 years now in America.
Faith: Agnostic Other
Religion does not play a part in my life, however, i am respectful of other people's faith
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Religion does not play a part in my life, however, i am respectful of other people's faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University back in Scotland