Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Danielle

31 year old woman | Schaumburg, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single mom that works full time so it’s challenging meeting new people sitting in my cubicle. Id like to meet som1 to settle down with :)

In her own words

Looking for someone who is up for what it takes to be with a single mom who works full time. I’m on a mission to provide a great life for my minion but I also need that special someone that keeps me going when I have no energy left to do anything. Once I’m out of my shell I’m HILARIOUS and witty and sarcastic all without being offensive :) Im from a very big family, can’t even count how many cousins I have so family is a very important aspect of what makes me ME. Not looking for any rubix cube games that are so very common now...the years of “kicking it” “seeing each other” “chillen” are LONG gone. I’m a very loving, caring, nurturing and happy woman, not looking be “played” ever EVER again. I’d LOVE to travel and see new places with a person that’s MY person, makes the experience so much more memorable. So if all this didn’t frighten you away and you actually talk to me, hats off to you 😉

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

Miss my golden lab like crazy, if I ever can get a dog of my own again it’ll be a golden lab

Favorite hot spots

Any place that I can be outside 🌃

Favorite things

Being out with my friends, playing bags or pool or any game that’s around! I’ll try even if I suck at it ;) Love the night! Stars and the moon (nerd with the star chart app) Reading when I have peace and quiet to do it

For fun

Random adventures, HAUNTED HOUSES (its fall so this is a BIG one) anything crafty Mind bending games. There’s probably an infinite amount of things I forgot I love doing while I’ve been getting divorced lol

Last read

Mortal Instruments (and now it’s a show on free form!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Customer Service Supervisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I’m Italian, Sicilian and Irish. Given the combination I’m freakishly calm, patient, and laid back. I’m not easily offended and I’m VERY sarcastic. I love laughing and I love making my friends laugh with me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference