








41 year old woman | Foxfield, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love Sushi :-)

In her own words

I am happy, driven and know what I want. I adore my family and have been blessed with amazing friends. I value balance, trust, integrity, and honesty. I have lived and worked in many different states and enjoy meeting new people and visiting new places. I am looking for someone who is motivated, intellegent, who likes to travel and explore and does not like living life in a box. I was born and raised in good ole Indiana where most of my fam still live. I don't follow sports unless it is an Indiana team in the finals and then I show my Hoosier pride. I do enjoy going to see a live baseball game, hockey or even lacrosse on occasion. I have been here for almost 5 years now and I am absolutley in love with Colorado and all it has to offer. I love being outdoors, traveling/exploring and trying new things. I can be a goofball at times and also spontaneous. I do not look or feel my age. I am very young at heart. I love life and being on the go and sometimes I like to just relax and be. Would love to meet someone who would dazzle me and enjoy dressing up for dates now and then but also be fine to go get dirty hiking up a mountain together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Just to clarify; I have a cat and not cat's! Think I will wait a few more years to become the crazy cat lady.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to France and Belguim and could spend forever exploring the country side and castles. I recently traveled to Costa Rica and the Bahamas--amazing adventures!! Here in CO I enjoy hunting down the hot springs and hiking trails

Favorite things

Fav foods are sushi and pho. Love the color green, Animals, The voice, House. Love singing and traveling to new places. Adore my niece and nephews and pride myself in being a "great" Aunt.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends. I like camping, hiking, horseback riding, hot springs, rock climbing-would love to learn how to do outdoor pitches. I could spend a day exploring in the mountains. I dont really watch tv but I do like movies.

Last read

I could spend hours in a bookstore. Currently I am reading "They poured fire on us from the sky". Finished "Cutting for Stone" prior to that. I enjoy autobiographies, and books on history. I have many books that I am making my way through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am currently finishing school to become a Child Life Specialist. They are healthcare professionals working in hospitals with kids who are facing surgery, illness, and disabilities.They counsel family members & act as a liaison between doctors & fam
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I would love to find someone to share it with.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me and I would love to find someone to share it with.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will have my BS in Biology with a minor in psychology very soon:).