Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

RyanLodi

35 year old man | Monroe, WA, United States | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a person who likes to talk more than...

In his own words

I am a person who likes to talk more than listen. I try to be careful with my words because I want to be sure what I say is communicated properly. I am an outdoors persons. Hiking, kayaking, grilling, and bonfires I could not go without. I am more of an analytical/logical person than an artistic person, but I definitely appreciate those who are skilled in the arts. I really enjoy going to sporting events. Sounders, Seahawks, M's, Aqua-sox's, you name it! Another thing I enjoy is target shooting. I do not get out enough, but a range is a stress reducer for sure. I also like playing softball, golf, tennis, shuffle board, and pool. Just because I like it, does not always mean I am good at it, so don't think I am ready for the Master's. My 8 year old son is my world! I have a career in the software engineering industry and love it. I have been in my current job for 6 years and have no intention of switching things up. Software is fun to work on, but I leave the software work where it belongs, at work. I am not that much of a techie outside of work. I definitely love craft beer and red wines. A nice first date would be a place that has nice food and a tasting platter. Follow that up with a Mariners game and I would be yours. Overall I am very laid back. I can get excited as most people can, but it would be safe to say I am even keel. I am looking for a friendship that could turn into more of a romantic relationship. No pressures, no strings attached. Flings are something I have been over with for a while. I have no intention on wasting time on a hookup. It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors and sports like I do. I am not intimidated at all to meet people who do not share my beliefs or ideas. More often than not, I enjoy seeing the other side of things and learning from those I am around. I am far from perfect, and even farther away from knowing it all. I am a open book. If you would like to know more about me, please shoot me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

We, I suppose a better term would be I have joint custody of a dog, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Route 2 Taproom (Monroe), Forecasters Pub (Woodinville), Maltby Pizza, Trails End (Snohomish), Fred's (Snohomish) Favorite Cities: Snohomish, Leavenworth, and Woodinville.

College

Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies: Gangs of New York, Departed,Step Brothers, and (drum roll...) Pulp Fiction (tamberine). Shows: Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Sons of Anarchy (RIP). Food: General Taos, wood fire pizza, BBQ! Pass time: Hiking and the ocean.

For fun

I do not have much free time, but I always love a good hike, BBQ, bonfire, craft beer, target shooting, go out to a local joint for some food, watch a good movie, learn a new technology, take a drive to somewhere new.

Last read

My latest read what C Primer. This is a technical programming book. I am a software engineer by trade so most my reading has to do with my trade.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Seattle Pacific University in 2012 with a BA in Computer Science.