








34 year old woman | South Park, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're going to be a turd then go lay in the grass

In her own words

I apologize to you if I don't seem eager to jump into a forced, akward intimate situation that people like to call dating. I don't like the feeling. You're sitting there, wondering Do I have food on my face? Am I eating, am I talking too much? Are they talking enough? Am I interested? I'm not really interested. Should I play like I'm interested? But I'm not that interested. But I think she might be interested. But do I want to be interested? Now she's not interested. So all of the sudden I'm starting to get interested. And when am I supposed to kiss her. Do I have to wait for the door cuz' then it's akward. It's like Well, goodnight. Do you do like the ass-out hug? Where you hug each other and the ass sticks out because you're trying not to get too close. Or do you just go right in and kiss em' on the lips? Or you don't kiss em' at all? It's very difficult trying to read the situation. And all the while you're just really wondering , Are we gonna get hopped up enough to make some bad decisions? And perhaps play a little game called, Just the tip in. Just for a second. Just to see how it feels. Or Ouch, ouch. You're on my hair. ... Great talk." seems to think that when you put that you are living in San Diego with the zip code 92103 that means Middletown. I have no idea where Middletown is. Is it on Mars? Is it in the state of Iowa? I am curious, oh Middletown. You are sooo mysterious. I seriously don't like doing this. It feels forced. I'd rather have someone go out of their way to write me and show me their interested in knowing "about me" rather then someone judging what I say on here. I think life is short. I think we all need to make the best out of it while we can. I am open to the idea of just meeting new people and making new friends. People put too much pressure on themselves and others to make this website a "success" in their mind. If you are a nice person with a love for sarcastic banter then we can be friends. In my humble opinion, I am pretty awesome so hopefully you are too. "We all have something that digs at us, At least we dig each other." - Incubus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I just adopted a 2 1/2 year old black lab/rot mix from the San Diego Humane Society. She is a wonderful addition to my life. She is such a sweet dog, I got really lucky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Israel (specifically Jerusalem and the Dead Sea), Spain, Seattle, New York, Hawaii & San Francisco. I love road trips, checking out local mom and pop shops/restaurants, day spas, relaxing in the city of SD & exploring the city.

Favorite things

Rock music, Anything funny...I love SouthPark and Family Guy. I love abstract art and weird things that make you go hmmmmm?

For fun

Photography, Arts & Crafts, Going to the Gym, Movies, Board Games!, Video Games (I'm a nerd), Knitting scarves (your grandma may love me), Live Concerts (literally of any kind), Movies, and doing anything least :)

Last read

GRE Survival Guide. (Shoot me)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Mental Health Worker providing mental rehab for high risk foster youth, in addition to being a part-time caregiver for my friend who is paralyzed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My mom is Jewish and my dad was raised Mormon....kinda weird how they met but it worked :) I was raised celebrating all the holidays and being very open minded to religious differences. I am more spiritual than anything....
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My mom is Jewish and my dad was raised Mormon....kinda weird how they met but it worked :) I was raised celebrating all the holidays and being very open minded to religious differences. I am more spiritual than anything....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from San Diego State in 2008 with my Bachelors in Child Development/Psychology with a certificate in Family Life Education (Sex Ed.) I am currently applying for Grad School.