Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Bill

40 year old man | Daytona Beach, FL, United States | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, My name is Bill, I am a firefighter....

In his own words

Hello, My name is Bill, I am a firefighter. The story of why I am on here; I have been single for 8 months. My family and friends have been telling me to go and date, but I didnt listen, Then, the other day, my son came to me and said, in my career and on my days off I take care of everyone. He went on to say it is time for me to find someone to help take care of me. There you have it.... I am very basic man. I mostly wear.. plain white tee shirts, and jeans. I do enjoy to dress up for an evening or event. I am Funny (I love to make people laugh and relax) I am Professional, sucessful, reliable. I have a very very large heart, I can get sappy at times. I am an old school guy, I open doors, say yes ma'am/yes sir, please, and thank you, I have good manors. I work with my hands when I am off of work. I work on and build my own house, cars, trucks, and motorcycle. And yes, I can change a flat tire! If you have been seeing guys that could not, I am not like them. I have spent years building a listening room/ home theater room to fully enjoy all of the sound! I grew up out west in New Mexico, in the desert. It is a different way of life there and the people are honest and straight forward. I am that way as well. I have had mostly long term relationships in my life. I am loyal and honest. I do not cheat. Be you and I will be me and if it is magical, then we can move on together. If you have any questions, ask... I am not scared.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a corgi (dog), corgis are usually very smart, she is not... I love her for all of her imperfections. I had another corgi, she was with me for 14 years, she passed on last year.

Favorite hot spots

I would think people would say I am a creature of habit. When I find something I like I will go back there. I usually go to the same restaurants, but I am not afraid to go to new places, I just do not do that on my own. I am proud of my home

Favorite things

I am a guys guy... I work with my hands, I work on houses, cars, motorcycles etc. I do not know if that would be one of my favorite things, but I do this often.

For fun

Life is a little busy... I like to relax and watch a movie, go for a ride on the Harley, spend time with family/friends, go on a cruise, go surfing (I'm the morning, I am not big on siting in the sun also I have not done this in a while and need to get back to it.

Last read

I really do not read, I have started a few books throughout the years but I seem to not finish them. I do respect people who do read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a firefighter for a long time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am white... incase you did not see my pictures. I am italian, Irish, Polish, Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptised catholic, I really do not practice. I am open to all religions and enjoy learning the differences in them.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was baptised catholic, I really do not practice. I am open to all religions and enjoy learning the differences in them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Some college, I can converse with anyone. Doctors, lawyers, etc. My formal education does not represent my knowledge. My drive and ability to pay attention does.