








22 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, United States | Seeking men 22-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Marina!

In her own words

First year graduate student at Texas State University, working on my Masters in Professional Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health. Full time student and full time employee still trying to get my life together. Would love to meet a homebody that is funnier than I. My best friend is my border collie pup, Archie (named after my favorite comic book character). I'm a pretty casual person, I enjoy spending time at home with my family and friends, taking Archie to the dog park, discovering new restaurants, seeing a good movie, and going out for an occasional drink. I take school very seriously, my work schedule (I am a manager at a restaurant) works around my school schedule. I will get my masters in 2020 and hope to start working either at a private practice or with the VA. I'm a military brat, so asking me where I'm from is a pretty loaded question, but I'd say I grew up in NY and I've been a Texan since 2011. One day I hope to get married and have some kids, but right now my focus is furthering my education and landing my dream job, and meeting someone that I can share fun times with. Might or might not be your average 22 year old. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I have a 1 year old border collie/shepherd mix named Archie. I named him after my favorite comic book character. He's the sweetest, quirkiest, most loving dog you'll ever meet.

Favorite things

My favorite things are George W. Bush (it's a long story), dogs, Chili's (yes, the restaurant), that feeling when you get sent home from work a little early, when my dog acts super well behaved in front of people, making people laugh, & when people notice my tattoo

For fun

I like spending time with my family, friends, and dog. I like to go out for an occasional margarita after a long day at work. Above all else, my happy place is staying at my apartment and binge watching a good TV show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work full-time at Panera Bread as a certified trainer. I have been there a little over a year and a half. I see this as a temporary job to pay the bills and keep me busy until I graduate with my masters
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas State University with my bachelors in psychology in May of 2017. I will begin graduate school at Texas State in August for my masters in Clinical Mental Health Professional Counseling!