Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

LightingLife

35 year old man | Kirkland, WA, United States | Seeking women 27-39 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm a creative, nerdy, and tall guy. I...

In his own words

Hi! I'm a creative, nerdy, and tall guy. I feel like I have a pretty good handle on life so far: I enjoy my job, my movie posters are in frames, and all my furniture matches. I'm originally from the midwest and very easy going. I enjoy bookstores, art, history, and playing board games and hiking. I also like go-karts and road trips, and I run so that I can eat cookies. I work in the visual effects and video game industry. I make really cool images on the computer and like my job, even if sometimes I have to figure out what making things 20% more mysterious. That’s an actual comment I got once as feedback. The trick was making everything darker and more blue. I enjoy dreating and working with my hands, whether that is drawing, photography, lego building, or even Ikea furniture assembly. I always try to have some project or activity going, and just finished a life drawing class. I make a pretty good pizza as well with hand made dough. It's basically the reason I want a stand mixer...well that and making more cookies. I think it's tasty, but I could always use another taste tester. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to have a dog some day. 'Till then I make due with friend's dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, Theaters, Pike's Place Market, Mox Boarding House, Seattle, downtown Redmond, and Disneyland, Santa Monica.

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Archer, Top Gear, Star Trek, Ken Burn's Films, science fiction and history. Drawing, Lego. Indian, Italian, Breakfast, and BBQ. Tom Petty, Dropkick Murphys, U2, Iron Maiden, Collective Soul. Big Lewboski, Fifth Element, Master and Commander.

For fun

I like going to museums and galleries, taking drives in the mountains, board game nights, relaxing with a book, watching movies, being creative, building Lego, going for a run, going on hikes, making pizza, and dinner and nights out with friends.

Last read

I just finished book four of the Expanse series, and just went right on and started book five.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Lighter at a video game studio. I make pretty pictures that you can play in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral