Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Candace

23 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, United States | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
4'8" (142cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very bubbly and down to earth

In her own words

I am very bubbly and nurturing. I enjoy having fun and laughing with my friends. I am not much of a partier, I enjoy doing something different going to a book store, sporting events, sightseeing, museums, plays,or concerts.Anytime spent having fun and doing new things is great in my book. I am pretty independent and self driven. I like to do things on my own and will usually attempt things on my own before asking for assistance.If I have to I'll google it! I was born and raised in Texas. I am currently a Math and Science Teacher. English Language Arts is not my forte! I love learning new things who to fish, ski, why something was created, how to build something,etc. If I can learn I am all in. I enjoy exploring different things. I love animals and people. I want to make a difference in the world. I eventually plan on becoming an Animal Foster or Rehabilitator.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 3 dogs, cats, and geese. I also have 5 ducks, a chicken , and 2 rats. I'm obsessed with Christmas so 5 of them are Christmas related names. I am an animal lover I save and rescue many animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place that offers something for me to learn something new! Coffee shops! Craft places!

Favorite things

My favorite movies are fantasy, comedy, and animated. I enjoy happy things. I a Disney and Harry Potter buff. I enjoy music everything but harder music with bad meanings. I love traveling and will usually travel at least 3 times a year.

For fun

I love traveling, going to sporting events, concerts, or museums. I also enjoy just going to friends and families houses for good conversations and games.

Last read

Seedfolks, Harry Potter Cursed Kid, Number the Stars, and Gender games

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach math and science to students who are the same size as me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral