Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Ryan_of_MG

39 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, United States | Seeking women 30-45 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live in Maple Grove and I’m looking for a shotgun rider...

In his own words

I live in Maple Grove... I have been told that I am laid-back, intelligent, confident, witty, charming, caring, considerate, and I'm organized. I'm also a big techie! I've been told that I have a big personality... I can keep the conversation going... I love to make people laugh... Life is too short for serious people ;) I can be rather sarcastic at times... So I hope you can keep up! I can make anyone feel comfortable when they are around me and it is impossible to offend me! I have a great career that allows me plenty of time to enjoy life... I also run my own business on the side. I'm looking for someone who is cute, ambitious, organized, funny, educated, intelligent, independent, financially stable, and has a love for life! I’m definitely a no drama guy... If you're looking for an all around good guy... Someone that knows the difference between "your" and "you're"... Look no further ;) PS - I'm definitely a friends first kind of guy... I'm a slow mover when it comes to relationships... Very much a long-term kind of guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Stone, Pittsburg Blue, Benihana, West End, and some establishments downtown Minneapolis.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Wine, sushi, steak, movies, and some TV shows. I'm a big fan of NYC, Chicago, and Cancun. I enjoy country, pop, and some rap/R&B music.

For fun

I enjoy fine dining, traveling, relaxing outdoors, or watching a movie. I'm in to technology and cars.

Last read

Steve Job's Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Top Secret
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree: Cybercrime Investigations & Digital Forensics