








21 year old man | Hellam, PA, United States | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Wrightsville, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I have a lot of love and no one to share it with...

In his own words

Well, I don't really know how to describe myself. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic, but haven't had much luck with dating. I'm looking for a girl to have some fun with, and maybe more if we click. My passion is football. I play on a semi professional team, and am a huge Eagles fan. I just want to meet a nice girl to take out to a nice dinner, and see where it goes. I am a very loving and caring person. I make friends with everyone and don't know anyone that I don't get along with. I love to be active and do anything outdoors. I especially love to go fishing, hiking and spending time in the mountains. I want a girl who is kind, sweet, and can put up with my unconditional love :) That's my niece in the pic btw. She is my whole world! My ideal first date is to take you out to dinner and a movie, or if you're not interested in that, maybe something more fun, like bowling or mini golf. I don't see myself hopping into your pants right away, that's not who I am or my intentions. I'd just like a chance to get to know you and see where it goes. I'm a virgin, and I'd like my first time to be with that special someone :) Another main thing to know about me. I just got in to the construction business. I am only a laborer now, but if I can prove myself, I will be in a carpentry apprenticeship in the fall. I don't quite have my life together yet, but hey, what 21 yo does? I'm just really hoping that I will be able to make a career of this!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines



Favorite hot spots

The mountains, OCMD, NYC

Favorite things

God, family, friends, and football. In that order



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am religious, however I don't go to church very often. I did grow up in the church, and I would like my children some day to have the same experience.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am religious, however I don't go to church very often. I did grow up in the church, and I would like my children some day to have the same experience.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference