Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Allen

27 year old man | Thornton, CO, United States | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, even though I work in IT and love to...

In his own words

Well, even though I work in IT and love to play video games, I also have a bit of a redneck streak in me — love to go hunting or camping and then relax with some cold beers at the end of the day. In general, I love trying new adventures and learning about the wider world. I guess what I'm saying is that there's no easy way to compartmentalize me, which is a good thing. I'm ENFJ-T if that matters. You'll just have to get to know me for yourself! I'm currently getting line dancing and 2 step lessons from at the Stampede. I love going out and dancing and forgetting the world while having fun! Ultimately, I'd love to meet someone to get serious with, but for now, it'd be cool to meet some new friends. If there's a connection between us, great! Chivalry is not dead, I believe in walking a girl to her door after a date and opening doors. What I'm not looking for is a hookup, one-night stand, or drama. Life's too short to play games with people (unless it's on an Xbox, haha!). My ideal match would have a brilliant smile, but more importantly, she would carry herself with confidence. I'm not shallow and don't care that much about what she looks like, as long as she is happy with her appearance and just a good, genuine person inside. I hope your interest is piqued, and that you'll take a moment to drop me a line. Let's grab a beer together and start getting to know one another! since most people on here don't reply back please give me some clue that you would be willing to talk.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don’t have any pets personally, but I spend a fair amount of time with my family’s two German shorthair pointers. Ask me what their names are!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love checking out breweries and restaurants. Rails End Brewery is a great place. Have you ever been there? If you’re a beer drinker, what types do you prefer?

College

Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

Probably my Family first and foremost, my friends, my Xbox, my Ford pickup truck and my four-wheeler.

For fun

I’m really into cars (loving going go-kart racing) and tech. One of my favorite things is to just take a long drive up into the mountains — one of these days I’m going to learn how to ski so that I have a destination!

Last read

Most of what I read is work-related, although I’m interested in it as well. What do you like to read?

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an information security engineer. Basically, I protect my company from hackers. Not gonna lie, it makes me feel a little bit like a superhero. Not all heros wear capes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is the reason I love being outdoors so much — when I was younger we went camping and hunting a lot. I learned early the importance of appreciating and respecting nature.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went directly into the workforce after high school, but have been earning certifications to help me advance in my career ever since.