Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Kate

37 year old woman | Lake Wales, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-43 within 900 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people!

In her own words

I'm difficult, stubborn, independent, trust issues , curvy, smart, ditzy, quiet, unrevealing of my emotions to the point that it'll frustrate the hell out of you. :P I'm fair, STEM nerd, open minded, compassionate, unfiltered, nature girl, love my alone time, alluring, and free spirited. I'm not for the weak minded , weak-stomach nor weak-hearted. I will enchant you and I will utterly bore you. If you're needy then don't bother, I'll just make you feel unappreciated. I know how to do just about anything so your knighthood pales in comparison. I'm too articulate to respond to "huh" - And if I tolerate that then u can tolerate a fist in your face. Hehe- I won't actually hit. I'll just give u that look. My intelligence is balanced by my ditziness-goofiness , be forewarned . My father sets the bar high. Js. I'm an enigma- and I apologize . I will keep you at a distance that echos find formidable. I'm gentle and loving, affectionate and handsy, old fashioned and a romantic to a degree. I like romping about in the bed for hours so if you can't stand the heat then stay out the kitch-umm... bedroom. That said, im A lady. I love the old black and white movies from the 30s to the 50s and jazz music. Opera, classical, 50s, 60s music and so much more. I used to be a pastry chef , now I'm a respiratory therapist. I'm a comedian and a poet. Im the greatest kind of frustration and entertainment you will experience and at times the most lifeless boring perfection to imperfection . I'm equivalent to Pandora's box but that's if I open up for you. In it all... when it comes down to it ... I need a protector... I want a protector . That to me is one of the greatest aspects to a man and the love he possesses. I'm good juju

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

My bed

Favorite things

Nerdy shit

For fun

paint, relax

Last read

I read research articles

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference