Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

LMC

37 year old woman | Lithia Springs, GA, United States | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was that a party recently where I was...

In her own words

I was that a party recently where I was questioned by a group of men about my “singleness.” They said “you are a beautiful woman, you have a great job, you have a beautiful home, you’re smart and you’re funny and have a good heart. So this begs the question, why are you single?“ It is not like I haven’t heard this before; however, it really struck a cord this time. Not because I’m sensitive about the subject, but because I realized that I do have all of those things and I am all of those things and I can finally say that I am whole as I am, with or without someone to share it with. This is not to say that I don’t need a man, because for obvious reasons I do and being on Match, it’s obvious that I want one as well. So why I am single? I had to wait for the right time. Some people reach this point in their lives at an early age, others need more time to grow. I have built myself so that I could be whole when I met someone. My growth has given me a strong foundation on which to build a good life and now I am waiting for the right man to come in so that I can share all of these things with him. I’m looking for someone who also has a strong foundation. Someone that’s going to complement me and who is not going to drain my already full cup, but help it to overflow. In return, I will offer the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets due to work travel, but I love dogs, cats not so much

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are soo many places to go in Atlanta, so I don’t have any favorites per se.

For fun

Hosting parties, Orangetheory (well not so much for fun, but I like to go lol), Home improvement, Traveling, Exploring new cuisines, Socializing with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s and a JD, but I don’t practice law (I like have a low stress life lol). However, I found a way to still use what I learned on a daily basis.