Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TheConsultant

38 year old man | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking women 27-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Amazing Woman, Life Partner, Crazy Dreamer

In his own words

This is a message to the woman I conjure in my mind each day. I probably haven’t met you yet and you may not know that I even exist. I want you to know I think you’re beautiful in all your flaws and imperfections. You put a smile on my face because imagining you makes me feel so good. In my mind I feel the warmth of our hands intertwined. I see us doing so many things together as a couple and a family. Our relationship isn’t based on dependency, but on interdependence. Our connection to each other makes us that much stronger and better than we would be alone. We stand up against bigger problems and accomplish greater things because we support each other like no one else. We feed each other spiritually, mentally and physically. I confide in you all my hopes and dreams as you do to me. You’re the closest friend I ever hoped to have in my life. We love each other like there’s no tomorrow and do our best to appreciate the small things. We constantly strive to understand and reach each other on new levels. We understand that relationships are a constant evolution as we change over time. We know there’s never an excuse for complacency in our attentiveness to each other. We accepted the fact that love was as much a commitment as a feeling which is why we stand the test of time. If you’re feeling down because of the way things may have gone up until now keep your head up and keep your heart safe. You’re life is about to change. I don’t know your face and I don’t know your place, but I promise I’ll be ready when I finally find you and make you mine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed the time I've spend in Paris and Italy. I plan on doing more exploration in the not too distant future. My typical hang out is out coffee shops. I love coffee and tea especially on a cold day.

Favorite things

I really enjoy the sci-fi genre. I try to go see most of the sci-fi movies. Wine is something I really enjoy with dinner. Travel is my other indulgence.

Last read

I'm readying some software development books right now. Nothing you'd probably be interested in.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference