Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

WalkThisWay

33 year old man | Clutch City, TX, United States | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I suppose firstly: Trump supporters, go away...

In his own words

I suppose firstly: Trump supporters, go away please. Ok. I was raised in a sleepy town in New Jersey with a traditional Catholic family. Family dinner every night. Church on Sunday. And then you grow up wondering if your parents did it right, and what you're going to do differently when you have your own. I am not so Catholic anymore. I do wear a cross, so I guess you can say I'm as Catholic as Tony Soprano was a "Waste Management Consultant." Besides work, which is not saying a lot, I like to do happy hour. There's so many great places in Houston I'm looking for someone to explore them all. I like dining out sometimes, but I like ordering in too, dinner with friends. I like what I do for a living. I work for a multinational energy firm. But knowing how to spend and enjoy your money is important too. I love to cook despite not owning much cookware. I think I'd do really well at a culinary school. I am a good chopper and I like sharpening my knife. My go to dish is sausage & peppers with onions. And I can make my own meatballs. So very basic Italian. I'm usually better just grilling because there are no pots and pans involved. I also usually get discouraged by how many ingredients go into something and then find something on UberEATS. I'm a huge Yankee fan. It was really exciting when the Yankees came into town. I went to all three games. I'm a fan of all New York teams (Giants/Yanks/Rangers/Knicks). I'm the dork who goes into the ballpark 3 hours before the game to catch home runs during batting practice. I do not care your age, height, or disability. If that ball is coming toward me, I will snatch it. I know grown men (50 ) who have never caught one in their life despite all out effort. I love to visit New York City (Manhattan), but would never want to live there. The last time I went was to see the that inconspicuous hip-hop musical a couple years ago. Definitely love the city. Fits my night-person personality even though I live like a morning person. And master jay-walker. I hope to meet someone here who is down to earth. She has a great sense of humor, and she tolerates my good-hearted sarcasm. She doesn't have pictures of herself holding a machine gun with deer's blood as war paint on her face. But she also does not take two hours to get ready. She reads but is not pretentious. She is a genuinely caring person. And she doesn't play games. I turn 34 soon. Too old for that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Backstreet Cafe, Beaver's, Cedar Creek/Bayou

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Free wi-fi, good customer service, a parking space right in front of the entrance, brunch on a nice sunny day, or staying in bed on a rainy day.

For fun

I like stupid, silly fun. And I make the best chants at ballgames. I'm loud but not annoying because my chants are clever. Oh yeah, bonus points if you like baseball.

Last read

Unbelievable, Katy Tur



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral