








35 year old man | Peoria, AZ, United States | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for Love Without End

In his own words

Hi! My name is Randy. I have a huge heart and I love very deeply. A happy home with a high importance placed on family is very important to me. That simple, happy, family life with the woman I will love with all my heart is what I want more than anything. I know what I want and I am determined to get it. I have the passion and the determination to get what I want in life. I Treat My Woman Right, eat, cook, hike, stay strong, watch movies, dance (if you're willing to learn with me / teach :) and travel. Yes, I also give long massages and will rub your soar feet, shoulders and anything else you desire, (if you'd like that ;) . I love long walks on the beach / anywhere with the woman I love, all that stuff, yes, I really do love it! I have 1 daughter, she's six years old, a joy to be around, and a big part of my life. I am honest and loyal to the woman I choose to be with. I require the same of the woman I choose to be with. I believe in treating a woman with respect and a lot of things were better the way they used to be; God Bless the Old School and Chivalry Is Not Dead with me! To the rest of the world I'm often accused of being an asshole because I don't apologize for doing what needs to be done and taking a stand when it's time to take one. If that's being an ass, then sometimes I'm guilty and I don't care! If you're with me, I promise you'll marvel at how I can be so hard with other people and the biggest softy with the woman I love. I AM LOOKING FOR 1 REAL WOMAN who is a truly honest, kind, genuine, caring person with A LOT OF PASSION for life and the man she is with. I want someone that I can be the happiest, luckiest man in the world with doing Nothing, or Anything together! I want a woman who knows how to make her man feel like he is her king, as I know how to make my woman feel as though she is my queen. If you are my woman, you will be my queen, and I will be your king. ( Please Note: I am not here playing games with anyones heart, and if that's your game, I don't want it. ALL PICTURES OF ME HERE, AND ANY I MAY SEND YOU ARE REAL. If you use altered / fake pictures to lure me in, when we meet I'll walk. I should't have to say that, but apparently I do! ) Alan Jackson sings a song, "Livin' on Love". If you want to know what I'm about, what I want in the woman I'm looking for, listen to that song. A quick search on YouTube will pull it right up. It's the one with about 36 Million views. Truer words about how love should be have never been sung that I have heard, nor can better express my dream of the love I want to share with the woman I choose to be with for the rest of my life. Want a snapshot of my outlook on life? What I believe? Look up a little speech by Teddy Roosevelt called, "The Man in the Arena". It's about striving for greatness, giving things worth having your all, and knowing that even when you fail, it's better to have failed than to have never tried. I'll find what I seek, no matter what I will have it, that I know! If you have questions, just ask, I'm happy to answer them. Thanks for reading all this if you did; if you like what you hear and see, I hope to talk to you soon! Randy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, I have a big one, he's a Rhodesian Ridgeback. I hope you like dogs as he is a good one and generally well behaved :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors! The Gym, Anywhere with a Great View, Great Restaurants, (I prefer authentic, local, REAL places over chains when possible), Local Coffee Shops, Movies, Anything for the kids.


Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

The company of a loving, happy, beautiful woman!! What's better than that??? I love to eat, ESPECIALLY HOME MADE, some of my favorites are Mexican, American, Sushi, and Italian. Music from George Strait, Alan Jackson, Nine Inch Nails, much more.

For fun

LOVE, Hiking, working out, curling up on the couch (supposedly watching a movie :) shooting, trips out of town, a night in, a night out, doing Anything & Nothing with the woman I love.

Last read

We're going back a few years on this one, but there's a book by James Wesley Rawles called "How to Survive The End of The World as We Know It". It's a great book with some unique info on things we can all do to me more prepared for the unexpected.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference