Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

cjsmith24

31 year old man | Ballard, WA, United States | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to explore!

In his own words

Recently finished my last year of medical school, which was the most amazing journey I've ever been on and taught me an immense amount about who I am and what I want out of life. I aspire to have a positive impact in the lives of others and make the world a better place, even if just one person at a time. I love health and fitness and worked as a personal trainer before med school. I try to get outdoors every chance I get, whether its hiking, traveling or just exploring the city. Some things I love: music and movies, spending time with friends, singing and dancing, racquetball, martial arts, weightlifting, hiking, yoga, and learning about other cultures and medicine. Having a strong mind and body is really important so I'm always doing something active and try to learn something new everyday. Of course its always nice to relax at home and watch some Netflix too! I would consider myself an ambivert and like going out as much as staying in. Not expecting much from this online dating thing but would love to meet someone special. Hopefully someone honest, loving and who is not afraid to show her emotions. I would love someone who is energetic and can keep up with me. If you are someone who likes exploring and staying active just as much as relaxing with some Netflix and a glass of wine, then you should definitely say hi! I believe that there is a person out there for everyone. Sometimes it just takes a while to find each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wallace Falls, Skymania trampoline park, U village, Cinebarre, Stars in the Sky, Bella Luna

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

My iPod, martial arts, gym, Netflix, family, friends. Favorite music: r&b and hip hop, pop, reggaeton, kpop, reggae, trance. Favorite movies: martial arts, action, drama, comedy, and thriller. Favorite food: Thai, sushi, Mexican, Korean BBQ, pizza

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy playing racquetball, hiking, dancing, zumba, exploring the city, mountain biking, trampoline park, swimming.

Last read

I think the last thing I read was Men's Health magazine. When I do have time to read a novel I like it to be suspenseful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently in my final year of medical school. I also am working as a Licensed Massage Practitioner at a medical massage clinic.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference