Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

topher

29 year old man | Sisters, OR, United States | Seeking women 18-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking to meet new people

In his own words

love to live life to the fullest. I enjoy working, fishing, anything outdoors really. But also enjoy binge watching Netflix once in a while when I really get into a show. I founded a bamboo fly rod company last year. It's still taking off slowly. My next opportunity will be a farming endeavor of sorts. Currently waiting for the right property for the right price. As it will end up being completely self sustaining. for a large family and even multiple families. I strive to learn more and more everyday. I know how to work in a mycology lab and yet I can build a house plumbing and all. I workout here and there. more to come.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Aries

Pets

Have 2 cats Sophie and Nikko, not like normal cats.

Favorite hot spots

hot springs, butte or mountain peaks, rivers, streams, lakes basically anywhere in nature and out of the hustle and bustle of the city or small town in my case. My lab is also one of my favorite places.

Favorite things

Smoking a joint or a bowl with my tea before bed. Cooking new things without a recipe. The affection and trust from a cat(only because unlike dogs you have to earn that from cats). Watching how fast mushrooms grow. fly fishing a river without seeing anybody.

For fun

Kayak fishing or random strolls through the forest. Mushroom hunting and mycology lab work. Wildlife and people watching. Instigating wars between the cats with the use of a laser pointer or feathers on a string. They mostly just pounce on each other then bolt

Last read

one of the wheel of time books

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I grow and sell seasonal gourmet and medicinal mushrooms. It's definitely a challenge but I love it, and I'm always learning more. If you visit either of Newport Ave Market locations. Look for Cascades Shroomery King Oysters. Feel free to ask me about work too
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and rarely drink. But when I do, it's a sight to behold =)
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in proof.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in proof.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Tried college for a couple of years. Figured out I learn more at a faster rate working hands on. So over the years I've had alot of hobbies and jobs to learn practical applications. I also enjoy experimenting with different mycellium.