








34 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, United States | Seeking women 25-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me tell you a little story about the kind...

In his own words

Let me tell you a little story about the kind of guy I am. I’m the type of guy who’d name himself ‘The Best Matt Was Taken’ just because I thought it was a funny little nod to the way dating website names are set up, and how all the good ones are so darn hard to find. I’m the kind of guy that doesn’t always have a plan, but he’s always trying to do just that much better, learn something new, improve somehow, and keep trying even if the last seven times he didn’t get anywhere with it. I’ve dabbled in a lot of different interests over the years, and I continue to expand my horizons with learning and finding new experiences. Life is amazing some times, and to me one of the most important things about life is what you can do for another person’s instead of what you can do for yourself. I have friends and family that mean the world to me but I always leave himself open for someone else to enter my life. Maybe I sound amazing, or maybe I sound full of it, but I like to think I’m just a normal guy out here in this great big world, trying to do what he can to make things better for those around him. I’m a Christian and that is important in my life; I’m not the best but I’m trying and the woman I want to join me has to be going down that path along with me. I’m looking for someone to join me on this journey in life, someone who is trying to move forward. I want someone who, like me, doesn’t take life too seriously, but at the same time doesn’t allow themselves to be limited by can’t. I’m the type of man who knows when to take things seriously, but who likes to find the humor in the things around him, and I want my match to be able to do the same. If I sound like the type of man you want in your life, get my attention and maybe we can talk and see where things go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Don't currently own any pets, but I used to own dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, GA

For fun

Board games, hanging out, gaming, practicing one of my skills, dancing, whatever really. Depends on the day.

Last read

I listen to a lot of audio books, some of them are self help but most of them are for entertainment. Last series I've read was the Bobiverse books. Good series on Audible if you like comedy with a bit of seriousness mixed in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a programmer at a healthcare software company. I help make sure people get paid.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I come from a long line of mixed heritage. Had my DNA tested recently, about 62% African, 36% European, the rest is other.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Was raised Baptist, been leaning towards nondenominational Christian at this point.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Was raised Baptist, been leaning towards nondenominational Christian at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference