








39 year old man | Richmond, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 22 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
YaY! I was able to meet's 6 month...

In his own words

YaY! I was able to meet's 6 month guarantee requirements, so I have 6 months FREE! Not the win I was looking for, but a win's a win. About me: I'm very driven: driven to find love. A lot of women mention the word "driven" on here but don't go into specifics. I'll assume what is typically meant when using the word "driven" in the sense of accomplishing social construct. I'm driven to find love and to start a happy family; I'm also driven to retire early, so if your definition of "driven" is to be a workaholic and you're looking for another workaholic, I'm the wrong man for you, but that's ok, because I'm only looking for one woman, the right one for me. I have a house(3b/3b) that I owe 30k on, this is how I'm able to retire early. How I was able to do this: I'm good with money and I have impulse control, most people do not have impulse control. If you want to work and LOVE your job, that's cool, I'll stay home and give our kids the attention they need; I don't want strangers raising my kids. Yes, I definitely want kids. Also I'm at my high school weight, how you ask? I'm on a ketogenic diet, and I'm not an emotional eater like most people. If you're into this marketing scam called foodie culture, that's cool and a recipe for being overweight unless you have amazing genetics and an ectomorph/mesomorph body type. Weight management is important because I plan on having kids one day and kids require tons of energy, and if I'm overweight I'll certainly have less energy, simple logic. Because I'm not a prisoner to food, I have a high degree of emotional control, it seems like a lot of people's emotions are hinged on when's the last time they ate. A lot of people don't go 45 minutes without putting something in their mouth. Archaic thought trapped in our DNA from when we were starving. I hacked it though. For work, I have a government job, and I'm currently on modified duty which is pretty awesome. Basically, I work maybe 10 hours a week but get paid 40, so I have lots of free time which is why I went and picked up a 2nd job. I can tell you about that later. For those women who are into what kind of car a man drives, I drive a 2016 Prius C in sparkling sea metallic; blue is my favorite color. If it were up to me, I would never drive again. I was spoiled in South America with all these $2 uber rides. The girl that's into what kind of car a man drives, is NOT the girl for me, yes I'm using the word "girl". Yes, some of my pictures were taken by a photographer with a real camera. Cellphone cameras don't take good pictures and finding my future wife is serious. If you know something about photography, you know what I mean. I'm currently teaching myself Espanol, because if things don't work out for me here, I'm moving to Colombia or Argentina. Yes, I'm mobile and adaptable, something I picked up from traveling and being in the Air Force. Major social intelligence points if you smile freely; smiles are free ;) If you aren't smiling in your photos, I'm going to assume you're depressed, unhappy, angry, defensive, and probably traumatized in one way or another. No bueno ;) I'm open to women with kids, only because I'm 39 and who knows if I can even have kids; I haven't been tested. My only rule is, your kid has to be a little girl because even biological father's and sons have complicated relationships; I cant imagine how difficult steps would be. I might be flexible on this if I'm still single in 5 years. Also, little girls are much sweeter. In summary, I definitely want kids, I have weight management figured out, I have finance figured out, 2 jobs(I'll be quitting both soon), I drive a modest car in my favorite color but don't like driving. I want a dog one day. I want to retire early to be a stay at home dad. Also, I cook and wash dishes everyday, something a lot of women don't even do today. I'm only looking for one woman. I'm available and ready for a serious relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I don't have one yet, b/c I don't know where I'll be living in the next 4 months, could be here or South America. I want an athletic dog to keep me young and athletic, lap dogs are cute but not good for running up mts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dipsea Trail, the punchline, Mt Diablo, Osha, Medellín, Lima, pt pinole, Berlin, Stockholm, wildcat canyon, Berkeley marina, mi casa

Favorite things

Avocados, lip balm, THC, MMA, hiking, nature, traveling, passport, bacon, sparkling water, trader joes, trail mix, tacos, korean pork jerky, library card, FREEDOM

For fun

Travel, Museums of Modern art in the city I'm visiting, hiking, conversation, I should be surfing, wind surfing, kite surfing, I also need to start taking yoga classes.

Last read

My new thing is reading books that were turned into movies. I like recognizing what the movie script left out, so far I've read Fight Club, The Beach, and On the Road. If I have a "bible" it's the bk "Many Lives, Many Masters", it changed my view....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have an Australian attitude in terms of wk: I don't live to wk, I wk to live. I'm pursuing happiness, love, and family. The meaning of life is found in the cemetery on headstones, "Beloved (fill-in the blank)". I've yet to see Beloved (fill-in job)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Spanish from the Galicia region of Spain, Mexican/Filipino make up the rest. I took my DNA test to confirm this.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe we have souls/spirits. "We are not human beings having a spiritual experience, we are spiritual beings having a human experience." Teilhard de Chardin
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe we have souls/spirits. "We are not human beings having a spiritual experience, we are spiritual beings having a human experience." Teilhard de Chardin
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference