








35 year old woman | Newton Centre, MA, United States | Seeking men 36-60 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a tender and romantic, truthful and an...

In her own words

I am a tender and romantic, truthful and an open person. I have a delicate soul, can't stand lie and betrayal. I value honesty in relations very much. If you open your soul for me, I will give you a sea of love and tenderness. Although I can name myself a real woman I always know the right moment to stay still and calm, to put off some feelings and think with my head first of all. I value the truth and I am always confident to find it.I lead an active healthy life. I am fond of sports. I'm sure that any woman has to keep fit, to stay beautiful and it's a crime to reject it to my mind. Besides sports, I love reading and cooking. I get a great pleasure when I can feed someone and he stays satisfied. My other hobbies are nature and art. I think that art makes our life more colorful and can bring new, fresh feelings in our daily routine.I want to meet an honest, decent and intelligent man with a good sense of humor. I want him to share my interests and outlook, to know exactly what he wants in this life. I need not only a lover, but a partner I can rely on. I have to be sure he is the one who will stay on our own through the whole our life together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, the beach, dive bars, sushi. I'm easy going - and its the company that matters most.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Coffee ice cubes in iced coffee, camping, couches, Big 10 Basketball, world travel, autumn leaves and the summer sun, freshly cracked pepper, whiskey, road trips, laughing - these are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I love to travel and filled a passport in Eastern Europe, the Middle East and some other lovely jaunts! I play a bunch of instruments and can tap dance (but not on first dates.)

Last read

Always trying to keep up with my NYMag subscription and the NYTimes - a vestige of 4 years in Brooklyn; I love books by John Irving and collect Short Story anthologies... Also reading books about meditation and mindfulness these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm passionate about helping people finding meaning in their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college No preference