Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AArawn1282

35 year old man | Morton, PA, United States | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Hey!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Aaron. I hope one would see that I am a fun-loving, often silly, big-hearted, beer-bellied Irish hooligan stereotype. Hehe. Just kidding about the hooligan part.. and.. the Irish stereotype part. I'm a mutt. I can be a little shy at times, so I'd like to say that I don't start much trouble. Generally, I am a laid back kind of guy and not a "life of the party" kind of person. But, don't let that fool you. Back in High School, I was known to do the "Truffle Shuffle." Like in Goonies, just in the school cafeteria. So, I can also be spontaneous. Fun means a lot to me as I enjoy the company of others (not that nobody else enjoys it too). I treasure relationships and am always looking for quality time spent with those in my life. When I'm at my best, I find many positives in life and it usually gets me laughing about just about anything. I currently work as an Uber Partner. I am a sole-proprietor, driving people to and from place to place. I like my job and hope to continue success with it. Each day turns into an adventure, driving around meeting all kinds of people from all over the world. I also work as a screen-printer for a good old friend of mine's business. I help him operate it and get it off the ground as it is still a young business. I've gotten to learn how to make custom printed tee-shirts and other garments. Right now, I am trying to get into the Carpenter's Union. I have passed the exam and all I need now is to get a sponsor. I hope to get one this new year. For fun, I like to shoot pool. You can often times find me at a local dive bar as I have joined a pair of pool leagues on two separate nights. I am about to become captain of one of those teams. I also enjoy working out. Lately, I have been dedicating myself to losing weight and cardio types of workouts. I would be more involved in dieting, but I love food too much. Surprisingly, my workouts are winning between them and my guilty pleasure of eating foods such as pizza as I am slowly getting into better shape. I love all of Philadelphia, its culture, atmosphere, history, sights to see, nightlife (haven't explored it in a long time but my interest is back ever since I started to work for Uber), and sports teams. I heart the Eagles, Phillies, Flyers and Sixers. I also love music. I have a pretty broad taste in it and after having listened to a lot of radio having been a Pizza delivery driver for about eleven years, so I am quite good at music trivia. I hope to chat with you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat. The dog is a Labrador Retriever named Mandy. She is very friendly and would lick your face if you let her jump up on you. The cat's name is Paulie. He is my sister's cat. I like to call him other names as he is a pest.

Political views

Conservative

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Last read

I haven't read a book in quite a while. But the last book I've read lived up to it's reputation. It was Mark Twain's "The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, English, Scottish, Dutch, German, Polish and Swedish. Oh, and possibly a hint of French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from Delaware County Community College with an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts. I also have some courses completed at Temple University. I hope to graduate from Temple one day with a degree in either Business or Computer Science.