Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AliciaMP

30 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But wait there's more!

In her own words

I recently got back from a backpacking trip across Europe where I cut my hair, hence the updated photos. I moved to Dallas 4 years ago from Las Vegas although I'm originally from Northern California. I like Dallas but haven't decided if it's my "forever home". I love traveling around the US as well as internationally. My passport is handy at a moments notice. I would consider myself to be: - independent - hard working - ambitious - laid back - sarcastic - easy to get along with - comfortable staying in or going out - animal lover - creative - goofy - ENFP-A - not big into the bar scene (I got enough of that in Vegas) I work in film and it's a big part of my life. I'd rather meet up in person for coffee or lunch over simply chatting via messenger. What I'm looking for: - independent - hard working - confident in who they are (be yourself) - likes the outdoors and traveling - uses correct grammar

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Jack-Jack. He's a Pomeranian and always a crowd favorite.

Favorite hot spots

To eat: PS214/972, breakfast foods are my favorite. To hang out: Arbor Hills Nature Preserve, the movies, TopGolf.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Movies (all but horror), fiction books, I'm not picky about music but I'm not a big fan of rap. Golf, hiking, riding my bike, yoga and meditation.

For fun

I love going out to the movies (I always stay for the credits so be prepared for that if we go together), brunch is my new favorite thing, and I'm also learning how to two-step.

Last read

Currently just finished reading The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up. I like reading books that are turned into movies. I read The Hollywood Reporter regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Biological Sciences