Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Ragen

38 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, United States | Seeking men 34-47 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where's my unicorn? Bonus if you enjoy a good live music show

In her own words

I have always thought the quality of people around me is so much more important than quantity, however, I'm realizing that to be true now more than ever. With increasing responsibilities and the way life works, it becomes difficult to meet responsible people who are both new and interesting. People who have all of those qualities and live a relatively drama free life are unicorns to me at this point. I value humor and being able to laugh at myself, but know when to be serious too. I'm a paradox in a lot of ways, but I’m trying to keep the balance. Hobbies? I have them. While I may already have too many in which I participate only occasionally, there is always room for more, right? I believe trying new things helps people rediscover themselves and add to the possibility of a more diverse and interesting life. One constant though has always been music. With very eclectic tastes that span genres, I love music and the interesting ways it shows up everyday activities. Seeing a live show is one of my favorite things to do, and chances are you'll catch me dancing & grooving the night away. While I’m independent enough to be on my own, I’m at a point where I’m open to more. If you care to reach out, please know how to handle your responsibilities and what it takes to make a relationship work. Adulting is hard, but it’s important to be able to have fun as well. I'm looking for a true partner, someone with whom to spend time and enjoy life.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Bluffs, Bluebird, Mousetrap, Upland, B-line trail, Starlite, Vogue, my living room. I've traveled a bit, but my favorite destination is yet to come.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Art, Camping, Concerts, Dance, Decoupage, Drive-in, Funky socks, Going out, Hikes, Hot tubs, Laughs, Learning, Love, Microbrews, Museums, Music, Outdoors, People watching, Puzzles, Randomness, RELAXING, Staying in, Sunday football, Travel, Trivia

For fun

I love music & have eclectic tastes that span genres. Live shows are my favorite. Chances are you'll see me dancing the night away. While going out is enjoyable, I can also just as easily spend the night home relaxing. One must find the balance.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Damned by Chuck Palahniuk. I just learned there is a sequal, so that's exciting too. I enjoy his books as well as those by David Sedaris. Otherwise, you can see me skimming through the latest issue of Rolling Stone.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT project management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Graphic Design & Arts Administration