Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Devin

29 year old man | Villa Park, IL, United States | Seeking women 22-27 in Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Devin. I'm 27 currently living...

In his own words

Hi my name is Devin. I'm 27 currently living out in the suburbs. I'm a fun loving, easy going guy just looking for my partner in crime. Someone who I can enjoy spending time with as well as sharing experiences with. I'll take some time to tell you a little bit about myself. -I'm Filipino -College Grad from Lewis University -Currently working full-time as an Inventory Specialist/Purchasing Assistant -I'm laid back but once you get to know me I can be pretty funny or at least I like to think so lol. I can be spontaneous. I prefer to keep things lighthearted but I can get down to down to business when it's time to. -I love spending time with family and friends. They mean the world to me. They keep me grounded and there's never a dull moment whenever I'm around them -I like going out to bars/clubs with friends but I also enjoy relaxing and catching a movie as well as going out to eat or just keeping it low-key. -I love food! I think that's the first thing people would tell you about me lol. I live eat. I think it's one of the reasons God put me on this Earth. -HUGE sports fan. Bulls and Bears all day. I also like to play sports. I enjoy joining leagues around the area with my friends and playing. I'm currently in a Men's Softball league with my co-workers and I play in a basketball league in the summer. -I love music. I'm mainly a Hip Hop and R&B fan but I have some dance and pop music in my phone. If you love Michael Jackson and Prince like I do consider it a done deal. It's the quickest way to my heart. I like to jam out in my car especially during rush hour on my way home from work. Mainly I'm just looking for someone who is caring, selfless, patient and loyal. A good sense of humor wouldn't hurt either. I'm very loyal to the people closest to me so I'm looking for someone who will be there through thick and thin because not all relationships are perfect. I think it's nice if we share the same interests but I would love to experience or try things I've never done before. To me, it keeps things fresh and exciting. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

College

Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

Watching sports as well as playing them because it's fun and keeps me active.I enjoy listening to music because its keeps me sane. I can't get through the day without it. Spending time with family and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree