Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

RebeccaT

30 year old woman | Dacula, GA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

It's an amazingly insurmountable task, isnt it?--putting into a few words exactly who you are and who you hope to find. As I delve into this journey of online dating, I realize that in order to know who they want, a person must know who they are. Allow me to share some of that with you. I'm a single mommy to three beautiful children who hold my heart. I'm intelligent, driven, and charismatic. I empathize with people deeply, which can be both a blessing and a curse. I'm fiercely loyal and brutally honest. I try to spend 99% of the day laughing (usually at corny jokes). I'm a huge nerd and proud of it, and I'll give you a run for your money in Halo matchmaking any day of the week. I love to explore and be outdoors just as much as I love snuggling on the couch and binge-watching Netflix. My only addictions are to coffee and Mexican food, though Audible and Barnes and Noble get a fair amount of my money, as well. I can be stubborn and competitive at times, and necessity has taught me to be self-sufficient. I joined Match, not to find a knight in shining armor, though chivalry is appreciated, but rather to find a partner. I want someone who will be my best-friend and confidante in all the adventures that this life has to offer. I hope for someone who laughs routinely, believes wholeheartedly in fidelity, and loves selflessly--someone who is well-educated, witty, and can match my level of stubbornness. Inherent nerdy traits or tendencies are an added bonus. I'm an open book. If you think you'd like to get to know me further, send me a message, and if not, I wish you all the best in your searches.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one crazy Golden Retiever named Flynn who thinks that he is a lap dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Goodness, it's so hard to narrow things down. Hiking, camping, roller-coasters, coffee, Disney everything, video games, Star Wars, Barnes and Noble reading dates, sporting events, spontaneous day trips, and learning new things, among many others.

Last read

It's hard to narrow down here. I typically read a bunch of things at once. Recently finished the "Thrawn" trilogy (Star Wars)-- it was awesome. Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones). Boundaries. Norse Mythology (Neil Gaiman).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Clinical Supervisor RN on a geriatric Med/Surg floor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral