Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TXMXGIRL

38 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning. -Paulo Coelho

In her own words

Looking for someone to make new memories with to enjoy life's greatest moments together. Will that be you? ;) I love to cook, travel, and the outdoors. I enjoy time with family and friends. I am family oriented. I'm looking for a good man that is caring, honest, loving, responsible and funny. About me: I love to cook and bake. Yes, for real... I also love going out to eat trying new restaurants or old favorites. I like all kinds of food. I can make authentic Mexican food that I learned from my mother, aunt, and grandmother. I love going to the movies. I like action, sports, comedies, romantic, drama....really all kinds except musicals. I do love mafia movies. Lol. I love music! I especially love Spanish music and country music. I love all types of music. I'm a teacher. I love my career. I love the kids. I've won "Teacher of the Year" twice(2008 & 2014). I ♡ school. I have two degrees: UTA-Bachelors Degree in Criminology/Criminal Justice :) SMU-Masters Degree in Bilingual Education. I'm quite creative. I love to paint, draw, and make things with my hands. I love art! I can make anything. I am very creative and artsy! I love to travel. I love different cultures. I love the outdoors. I love the beach! My favorite seasons are spring, summer, and fall. I love when it snows but hate the cold. I competed in the Irving Marathon 5K a few years ago. I finished! Lol. I'm now training for the 10K. Slowly but surely making my way up. Want to join me? ♡ I have a big family. My parents are still married and in love. I love my family. I would love to form a family of my own someday. What I'm looking for: A man who is a Christian, good hearted, fun, honest, sweet, and adventurous. The kind who will treat you with respect and kiss you good night. Who is educated and prepared for whatever life throws at him or us. Someone who loves God and lives his teachings. *****P.S. No need to contact me if..... . If you are married, separated, or NOT fully divorced. (separated = married) . You don't have a job. . No profile picture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cancun. I love the beach!

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Central Market Roses Chocolate with Almonds The Cheesecake Factory Hook Line & Sinker Restaurant Arlington Highlands Mi Cocina Chikfila Whataburger Cancun, Mx Monterrey, Mx The Beach Cooking and Baking deliciousness

For fun

I love to go to the movies, museums, traveling, and finding good restaurants.

Last read

Teacher books, scholarly articles, recipes, magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral