Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

UnclePacky

38 year old man | Grapevine, TX, United States | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Jim looking for Pam

In his own words

So for the basics. Yes, I love my family and am close to them. Yes, I love God and go to church most Sunday's. Yes, I like long walks on the beach but I would rather take a long ride up the lift inorder to take a fast trip down the mountain but that can be discussed another day. Now for what I am looking for from you and I only ask this because I am going to treat you this way. Ask how my day was, ask me what I did, ask me questions, this lets me know you are interested. Don't be flake! I deal with people all day long that don't call me back so I do not want that with you. Bring your work home with you if that's required but leave your job there. Now that does not mean if you have a tough day or problems at work that I do not want to talk about it because I do, I promise I will always want to hear about your day good or bad. Joke with me, tease with me, clown around with me. I am serious with clients all day during work so when I get home I want to relax and let my gaurd down and just be myself, this goes back to leaving your job at work. Call me out of the blue to just say "hi", text me at 6:00 am just to say "have a good day", call more than you text. I guess I'm old fashion (except for this whole online dating thing) but if we are randomly texting one night and I'm just home watching TV and I know you are doing the samething then I'm probably going to call you. Now you can score bonus points with me if you like sports or play them, like to wear baseball hats, don't mind going to a casino, are ok with every now and then having a couple more drinks than you probably should have, like to decorate for Halloween and Christmas, like scary movies or you can cook. None of these are a required but would for sure not be frowned upon. If you have made it this far then we should probably talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

There are a few squirrels running around in my backyard most days

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but I haven’t found the right travel partner yet! I want to start seeing more of the world. Right now, my favorite places are mountains for skiing, Vegas, my nephew and nieces games or just sitting on the back porch in the swing.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

The smell of rain on hot concrete. Watching the thunderstorms from the back porch is always soothing. A cold beer in a hot shower (just try it). Peanut butter. Sushi. Decorating for Halloween and Christmas.

For fun

I can go to any sporting event. I enjoy cooking and am pretty good at it but I don’t really understand how to bake. I’d rather cook a meal with you than go out. I love watching scary movies. I also love road trips and skiing.

Last read

I am towards the end of reading the Bible from the beginning to the end.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I’m a born again Christian and my faith is essential to who I am. I want to share my life and my faith with another believer. I attend Gateway Church right now but for the right person I would be willing to find a new church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I’m a born again Christian and my faith is essential to who I am. I want to share my life and my faith with another believer. I attend Gateway Church right now but for the right person I would be willing to find a new church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference