Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Texas78933

35 year old man | Kemp, TX, United States | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Partner in Crime!

In his own words

The bottom line? I want something genuine. I don't stress over the big picture, I appreciate each day and what I'm so lucky to have and I'll deal with tomorrow when it's here. I have my long term goals but I love to live in the moment. I'd like to share that with someone. I want laughter. I want deep discussions of life and the universe. I want tickles and neck kisses. I want to hold hands when we walk and quiet dances in the living room. I want intimacy, friendship, a partner in crime, someone to come home to. I am an introvert, clumsy, intelligent and have a passion for history. I enjoy travel, either weekend road trips or across a continent. I like video games, books and old cars. I am committed to living whole heartedly, to being honest, cherishing each moment. I live in the country by choice after 12 years in San Diego. I'm rather liberal in a lot of my thinking and have set foot on 5 continents. I rarely go to a bar, but it'll be with people I already know. I stay busy with projects and time with my family. I'm terrible at small talk, I want to get into what moves you. What sparks your soul, what fuels your inner peace. I'm very happy to sit at home, each person doing their own thing, but sharing space. I dunno, I just like old cars and ice cream. I really don't mind driving, and for the right person distance isn't an issue! I don't care to hunt, and if I ever do I'll eat what I kill. I don't care about sports, but I can enjoy a good game. One thing that I hold dear. If we are all on here, we are all in this together. Compassion should rule the day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am in a pretty small town, so I usually head into Dallas if there is something I'd like to do outside of the house. I travel a good amount for work. Otherwise, I am happy homebody.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy a limited amount of TV and some movies. I am a bit of a foodie and enjoy cooking new recipes. I like things that make me think. Humor, sarcasm, teasing... these are forms of communication entwined with affection.

For fun

I'm like a reverse bear...in the summer I hide inside and play way too many video games. I like to build things with leather and do stuff on my cars. I do like to be outside taking care of my home when the weather isn't trying to kill me. I absolutely love to travel and go hiking. You know how most people can sit on a beach and relax all day? Perch me on the side of a mountain and I'm happy.

Last read

I go in spurts, and its been a while since I just sat and read. I enjoy historical fiction and science fiction. I've recently learned about Brene Brown and am listening to the audio books. I've also been listening to Extreme Ownership.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference