Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Mzblondie168

34 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give a man a match, he'll be warm for a minute, set him on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life" Will I light YOUR FIRE?

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to get to know better. Go to dinner, movies, or take a day trip. I like comedy clubs,shooting ranges, concerts,car shows, museums, im not picky.Love DODGER games and Dallas Cowboys. I would like to travel more.Willing to try new things, you never know if you like something until you try! I DO go to CHURCH at least ONCE A WEEK.I have a LOVE for God but I don't force it on anyone.I'm looking for someone who LOVES GOD and will go to church with me. Im nice, thoughtful, loving. Always helping somebody i'm very close to my family. My 2 girls are number 1 in my life. Good girl, humble, smart, funny. I can dress up nice or wear jeans and a shirt. I'm not overly girly and don't mind getting dirty or breaking a nail..lol. I want someone to share all the joys in life. A man who is ready for a relationship eventually and knows what they want in life. Someone who is established yet continues with goals.Positive outlook on life and a sense of humor. I'm not looking for a perfect man because im not perfect either!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA, Pasadena, Alhambra, Cities in ELA, Las Vegas

Favorite things

I like all types of music.Old school,hip hop, reggaeton,spanish,disco,country,jazz everything. Favorite food Italian,Mexican,and Chinese. I watch design shows,The First 48, I like comedy, history, drama, and action movies.

For fun

I like Bowling,shooting range,Citywalk. Day trips, San Diego.Love Dodger games,concerts,dinner,movies,comedy clubs,dive bars(sometimes),anything can be fun with the right person.Sometimes the best fun is at home enjoying someone's company : ).

Last read

"The Bible", "5 Second Rule", "Unfuck Yourself", "An Unquiet Mind", "There's more to life than this". Love books all kinds

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Mexican American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian Woman. I go to Church at least once a week.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christian Woman. I go to Church at least once a week.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference