Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MissKaren

34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-39 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’d have to say that the first thing people...

In her own words

I’d have to say that the first thing people notice about me is my kindness; it costs nothing, so sprinkle that sh*t everywhere! I have a really big heart, look for the best in people, and seek out opportunities to be kind and thoughtful. I am passionate about life! I want to share my life...everything I have with someone! I am in a place in my life where I know what I want and what I am looking for so naturally I want someone who also has the same drive to achieve his goals! I love going out; weekend road trips to Napa, hikes at Rancho San Antonio, eating ice cream, laying by the pool, BBQ with friends, but staying in can be just as much fun!! If I am with the right people I can have fun anywhere!...even at the grocery store!! Things that are most important to me: * Relationships- My friends and family are my heart and soul! * Career- I absolutely love my job! I am a Kindergarten-2nd grade special education teacher. I basically get to hangout with amazing kids all day! My students are so capable! I feel so grateful that I get to be a part of their lives and help to bring out the best in them! * Passion- I put my whole heart into everything that I do! I am looking for someone who values being kind and giving, who is respectful and courteous to everyone he meets. Who is happy and has a great sense of humor and who is close with their family and wants to make having a family a priority!! Other qualities I’m looking for include someone who is comfortable just about anywhere and has strong moral convictions. I tend to be drawn to tall guys and extroverts — and if you can rock a cowboy hat and boots…swoon-worthy! — but, of course, it’s what’s on the inside that counts most. Bonus points for: Loving trips Disneyland, loving pets (I have 2 cats),getting excited about board game nights and playing Wii like a boss! Think we might have some chemistry? Let’s find out! How about meeting up for a glass of wine or a beer — what’s your pleasure?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two sweet and fluffy kitty cats! Jasper and Noel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Being with friends and family, playing board games or Wii, country music, going to concerts (mostly country and pop) honestly I would go see (mostly) anyone live…because live music is amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I absolutely love my job! I am a K-2nd grade special education teacher.I basically get to hangout with amazing kids all day! My students are so capable and I am so grateful that I get to be a part of their lives and help bring out the best in them!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral